We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Panic Holidays

by Cattivo



Music for 5 AM, fatigue, solitude and fictional past.

Old guitars, beaten amps, rickety pianos, italian organs, crappy mics, alcohol, downers, uppers, late 50's, early 60's, cheap suits, shiny shoes, polkadot dresses, broken hearts, dark and smokey rooms...
Cattivo pays homage to the world of old school cool, Join us on a cinematic journey to the end of the night.


released July 28, 2021

Omer Farkash: guitars, piano, organ, mellotron, bass, xylophone, vocals.
Eden Atiya: vocals.
Udi Berner: viola, theremin.
Asaf Smilan: drums, percussion.
Amir Sadot: bass.
Adam Claude: bass.
Itay Levi: percussion.
Eyal Samson: percussion.

all tracks composed by Omer Farkash
lyrics by Lee Waller, Omer Farkash and Eden Atiya
musical production by Omer Farkash
recorded by Omer Farkash and Asaf Smilan
mix and mastering by Asaf Smilan
cover photo by Amihai Melki

recorded at false fish studios, med tone studios
tel aviv, 2020.


all rights reserved



Schwarz Neon Licht Records Israel

Schwarz Neon Licht Records is a niche label dedicated to release experimental, post-rock, krautrock, lo-fi & dreamy pop tunes from the holy land.

contact / help

Contact Schwarz Neon Licht Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Schwarz Neon Licht Records recommends:

If you like Panic Holidays, you may also like: